Hypocrites

-practice what you preach or change your speech.

        Lately I have been really thinking about this topic, how to categorize people who are hypocrites in my life. Do you know someone who is a hypocrite? Hopefully not, because they can really get you down. These people constatly talk about how they are the best,but in reality do evil to other people everyday.
Hypocrites are very well known for their lies, their made up fantasies so called of how they do good. Why they do this? I am challenged with this question everyday of my life? To make you look bad and get you in a dump and if your not a fighter and you don’t know how to brush them off well you’re in trouble then.

      I have someone who is very close to me who definetely classifies as a hypocrite. The hardest thing is when it’s someone you love or thought you trusted. A few years ago my life was a total mess I thought I was going through a faze because I moved over the sea,but no. There was a person who was constantly talking about how successful in life they were, what and how I should deal with things, how everyone turns their head when he/she comes around, how many people were helped in the process just putting the most positive things about themselves while putting me down. You don’t really have to be an expert to realize how these people like to manipulate with weaker then themselves. Hypocrites never truly look in the mirror because if they did they would see that ugly personality and that their actually hurting people instead of picking them up off the ground, like they say they do.

    Once I realized there was a person close to me drowing me even more down I had to take action I couldn’t drown no more I simply distanced myself from this person it was the best thing I could have done for myself because finally my positive energy came back and I am able to enjoy life again.

      People… do not let a hypocrite near you or your loved one because you will fall and believe all these lies while their making you look like a lunatic or plain stupid. Hypocrites in other words are evil self absorbed people probably not satisfied in their own life so why should yOu be happy.

-till next time twinsie wants you to share the love. ♡♡♡

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

